Halloween A La #FoodTVChat


#FoodTVChat HalloweenHalloween A La #FoodTVChat!

They’re spooky and they’re creepy.

But devilious delicious.

They’re all together yummy.

It’s Halloween Cuisine!

Diva Foodies’ special open mic Halloween #FoodTVChat was a gory great time with surprise guest chefs and the Twitter community sharing spooky but divalicious treats and photos. Enjoy the recap with Chef Logan, Chef Sharon, Chef Erin, Chef Amanda, Chef Stephen, Chef Christopher Chef Nedra Harris; Food Friends @Devilicious & Devine, @LenHayen, @LaNeca321, TheDivaIsHere, @Dream300, @AtlantaEastsTV, @bitz4bk, AnnBurrellFan and more!

Halloween is one of MasterChef Junior Logan’s favorite holidays. So much so even his kitty is in costume!

Spooky Halloween Ingredients. Both Chefs Erin and Logan agreed it was liquid nitrogen.

#FoodTVChat Halloween

#FoodTVChat Halloween

Spooky Halloween Cuisine.

#FoodTVChat Halloween

#FoodTVChat Halloween

#FoodYVChat Halloween

Halloween Trivia!

Screen Shot 2015-10-31 at 11.15.17 AM

Spooky Healthy Halloween Cuisine.

Halloween Trivia! 

#FoodTVChat Halloween

Creepiest Halloween Food Photos.

Halloween Recipes & Tips.

#Foodtvchat Halloween

Fall Apple Squash Soup from MasterChef Chef Christopher Lu

Homemade Candy Corn Marshmallows from Master Chef Chef Amanda Saab

Pumpkin Ravioli from Master Chef Chef Stephen Lee

Halloween Trivia!

#FoodTVChat Halloween

On Halloween some people stay close to home while others travel to the spookiest fun.

#FoodTChat Halloween

No matter where you spend Halloween we hope you get more treats than tricks! And remember kitchen safety first!

#FoodTVChat is a tweet chat sponsored by Diva Foodies that brings TV Chefs and Fans together in a fast paced, fun digital conversation. Join us Thursday nights at 7p EST/6p Central/5p Mountain/4p Pacific.

Author: Toby Bloomberg

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *